null

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Reviews

Call US 01582 723502

We are very proud of the feedback we receive from our customers and extremely grateful to everyone who takes the time to leave us a review.

You will find reviews for items throughout our store, but here are some of our favourites:

 

Perfect

Posted by Unknown on 28th Sep 2016

We used two cannons during my Daughter and son in Law's first dance and it was perfect. Easy to use and safe

 

Went off with a BANG!

Posted by Dean on 12th Oct 2019

We purchased these confetti cannons for guest to use at our wedding as we came down the aisle after the ceremony. They were amazing!!!

The room was covered in colour, the guest loved it and they made for some amazing pics.

Great quality, good product and easy to use. Great value for money.

 

Wow Factor

Posted by Unknown on 19th Jun 2017

We used a Large Confetti Cannon - Multicolour Tissue at our recent summer concert at the climax of the evening's programme. It certainly added a wow factor to the evening!

 

Spectacular

Posted by Michael Kilcooley on 27th Mar 2017

We used this canon in a pantomime. The tube formed part of a huge papier mache gun which was fired over the heads of the audience to great effect. Just beware...the confetti goes a long way - lots of sweeping up after the performance.

Also, excellent next-day service from Confetti Supermarket.

 

Every party needs one!

Posted by Rich on 12th Sep 2017

I bought three for my bro's wedding - and let them off after the service and on the dance floor. They went down a storm and helped make special moments and memories. A great product!

 

I wont shop anywhere else

Posted by Mark on 19th Jul 2016

Fantastic confetti again, Knowledgable and happy to help with queries and competitive prices.

All round fantastic service

 

Confetti cannons

Posted by Caroline on 9th Jun 2020

Amazing customer service , super fast delivery & top quality confetti cannons for a gender reveal ! I will definitely use you again & have recommended you as you were so helpful & efficient plus the cannons were superb !
Thank you 5 *****

 

Large Confetti Cannon

Posted by Martin Morris on 11th May 2020

Great cannon. Did what it says on the tin. Good colours. Many thanks to Ian who kept in touch. Top guy and can certainly recommend using this company.

 

Legally Blonde The Musical

Posted by Unknown on 28th Oct 2019

We ordered 2 for each of our performances of Legally Blonde and they were fantastic! Super quick delivery and very easy to use!

 

Rose gold confetti circles 2cm

Posted by Steve Thorndycraft on 18th May 2018

This product is amazing and makes our products stand out and look stunning, a must have confetti and a 5 star service.

 

Photo shoot

Posted by Laura on 26th Mar 2019

Excellent service, mixed our colours that we wanted, fast delivery. Thank you